Balance

snapshots of a metamorphosis

“People deal too much with the negative, with what is wrong…Why not try and see positive things, to just touch those things and make them bloom?”~Thich Nhat Hanh

Life is such an interesting process.  The ebb and flow,  the ups and downs.  We all have our stories.  I was born into this family,  we had such and such amount of money,  my father abandoned me,  I married a circus performer who left me with six babies in a single wide trailer……  we can all give into the victim inside of us who is screaming for understanding and sulking in the corner of our souls.  I lived about twenty years in this corner,  blaming others,  choosing situations and people in my life who intensified the drama inside me and fed the fire of my negativity,  while at the same time trying to figure out where I stood spiritually.  I was always…

View original post 1,085 more words

Leave a Reply

